School Staff

Administrators:

Mrs. Catherine Westbrook, Principal 
                       
Email: catherine.westbrook@dcssga.org
 
Mrs. Cindy Allen, Assistant Principal
(scheduling, testing coordinator, student support)
 
Email: cindy.m.allen@dcssga.org


Mr. Jamar Graham, Assistant Principal
(7th-8th grade discipline, bus discipline,
student safety, athletics)

Email: jamar.graham@dcssga.org
 
Mrs. Brittney Taylor, Assistant Principal
(6th grade discipline, facilities, 
instructional support) 
 
Email: brittney.taylor@dcssga.org


 Counselors
 Laura Moncrief, 6th grade
 
Email: laura.moncrief@dcssga.org
 Teresa Robinson, 7th grade 

Email: teresa.robinson@dcssga.org
 Katonya Davison-Washington, 8th grade
Email: katonya.davisonwashington@dcssga.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.